

## **Facility Ratings Task Force Roster**

Role	Members	Entity
Chair	Tim Ponseti	SERC
Vice Chair	Jennifer Flandermeyer	Evergy
Secretary	Al McMeekin	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Tony Bruton	Oncor
	Patrick Doyle	Hydro-Quebec
1	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.
/	Raymond Frazier	Ameren
	Rajesh Geevarghese	Exelon Corporation
	Brad Harris	CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC
	Jeremy Harris	Evergy
	David Jacobson	Manitoba Hydro
	Zainabu Kyosima	Avangrid
	Karen Onaran	Electricity Consumers Resource Council
	Dre Pliodzinskas	Dominion Energy
	Jon Radloff	American Transmission Company, LLC
	Ratan Sarker	PSEG
	Robert Reinmuller	Hydro One, Inc.
	Leonard Shepherd	Gannett Fleming
	Stephen Stafford	Georgia Transmission Corporation
	John Stephens	City Utilities of Springfield
	Peter Strzempka	Avangrid
	Jeffrey Taylor	ITC Transmission Company
	Donna Wood	Tri-State Generation & Transmission Association, Inc.
RSTC Sponsor	Ian Grant	Tennessee Valley Authority
RF Rep (Non-Voting)	James Uhrin	ReliabilityFirst
MRO Rep (Non-Voting)	Kabir Dogubo	Midwest Reliability Organization
MRO Rep (Non-Voting)	Adam Flink	Midwest Reliability Organization
SERC Rep (Non-Voting)	Joel Rogers	SERC Reliability Corporation
Texas RE Rep (Non-Voting)	Curtis Crews	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
		•

Updated: March 1, 2023